Author Topic: SRT Não Conecta  (Read 2565 times)

JefersonRichart

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
    • View Profile
SRT Não Conecta
« on: February 17, 2017, 07:25:06 pm »
Tem um piloto que corre na minha liga que esta com problema. O SRT dele não conecta de jeito nenhum. Já desativamos o anti-virus (Avast), Firewall do Windows... exclui o programa, inclusive a pasta em Appdata... e nada. Só fica na tela inicial tentando conectar. Segue print da tela e Logs gerados pelo programa.
Se alguem tiver alguma ideia do que pode ser, agradeço.

sequel

  • Administrator
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 222
    • View Profile
    • SimRacingTools
Re: SRT Não Conecta
« Reply #1 on: February 17, 2017, 11:19:46 pm »
i need to know his name,tnx

JefersonRichart

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
    • View Profile
Re: SRT Não Conecta
« Reply #2 on: February 20, 2017, 08:08:10 pm »
His name in rF2 is   Nelio.Mario

In SRT is -   Nelio Mario [NelioMario]

sequel

  • Administrator
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 222
    • View Profile
    • SimRacingTools
Re: SRT Não Conecta
« Reply #3 on: February 20, 2017, 11:05:57 pm »
His name in rF2 is   Nelio.Mario

In SRT is -   Nelio Mario [NelioMario]

ok, we talking about this user http://simracingtools.com/index.php?wsp=daute&idu=3606
any problem he has is on last version because until jan 3 he has used SRT without problem. Lilely ther'is a bug and i need to compile a debug version. Is it possibile to talk with him?

JefersonRichart

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
    • View Profile
Re: SRT Não Conecta
« Reply #4 on: February 21, 2017, 12:55:08 pm »
He does not speak English. If you can speak a little Portuguese ...

I asked him to rename it in rFactor 2, removing the period (.)

Did not work.

sequel

  • Administrator
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 222
    • View Profile
    • SimRacingTools
Re: SRT Não Conecta
« Reply #5 on: February 21, 2017, 03:13:46 pm »
He does not speak English. If you can speak a little Portuguese ...

I asked him to rename it in rFactor 2, removing the period (.)

Did not work.
ok, you have a PM