Author Topic: Anticheat nao altera a cor do icone  (Read 5044 times)

Flavio.Costa

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
Anticheat nao altera a cor do icone
« on: May 18, 2016, 06:25:00 am »
Fiz a instalação do cliente, tudo conforme o programa solicita e meu programa, aparentemente não funciona corretamente.

http://imgur.com/1aubzjr
http://imgur.com/QUbdod3

Meu game nao está instalado na mesma partição do windows.


o log do aplicativo esta assim:

{"id":0,"h":"195712","l":1,"f":"START","d":"DATA: 2016-05-18 19:57:12.536, IE V: 11, CLIENT VERSION:2.22"}
{"id":1,"h":"195712","l":1,"f":"START","d":"hardware detected"}
{"id":2,"h":"195712","l":1,"f":"PRESET","d":"static scan restore point loaded"}
{"id":3,"h":"195713","l":1,"f":"CONNECTION TEST","d":"preparing data"}
{"id":4,"h":"195714","l":1,"f":"CONNECTION REPORT","d":"level: 4 [from 1 to 8, 8=good, 1=bad], speed:18 byte\/sec, server lookup:5 ms"}
{"id":5,"h":"195714","l":1,"f":"CONNECTION TEST","d":"The first round is good, requires no additional tests"}
{"id":6,"h":"195714","l":1,"f":"CONNECTION TEST","d":"end"}
{"id":7,"h":"195718","l":1,"f":"LOGIN","d":"logged as Flavio.Costa"}
{"id":8,"h":"195718","l":1,"f":"PRESET","d":"cheat list acquired from repository"}
{"id":9,"h":"195718","l":1,"f":"PRESET","d":"static scan configuration loaded"}
{"id":10,"h":"195719","l":1,"f":"SYNC","d":"start synchronization from the server"}
{"id":11,"h":"195720","l":1,"f":"CONNECTION REPORT","d":"level: 3 [from 1 to 8, 8=good, 1=bad], speed:1217 byte\/sec, server lookup:5 ms"}
{"id":12,"h":"195720","l":1,"f":"SYNC","d":"end synchronization from the server"}
{"id":13,"h":"195722","l":1,"f":"SCAN PROCESSES","d":"found 56 active processes"}
{"id":14,"h":"195747","l":2,"f":"SCAN PROCESSES","d":"error during sending report"}
{"id":15,"h":"195755","l":1,"f":"SYNC","d":"start synchronization from the server"}
{"id":16,"h":"195756","l":1,"f":"CONNECTION REPORT","d":"level: 5 [from 1 to 8, 8=good, 1=bad], speed:2574 byte\/sec, server lookup:7 ms"}
{"id":17,"h":"195756","l":1,"f":"SYNC","d":"end synchronization from the server"}
{"id":18,"h":"195803","l":1,"f":"SCAN PROCESSES","d":"found 58 active processes"}
{"id":19,"h":"195807","l":2,"f":"SCAN PROCESSES","d":"error during sending report"}
{"id":20,"h":"195828","l":1,"f":"SYNC","d":"start synchronization from the server"}
{"id":21,"h":"195829","l":1,"f":"CONNECTION REPORT","d":"level: 4 [from 1 to 8, 8=good, 1=bad], speed:1800 byte\/sec, server lookup:6 ms"}
{"id":22,"h":"195829","l":1,"f":"SYNC","d":"end synchronization from the server"}
{"id":23,"h":"195839","l":1,"f":"SCAN PROCESSES","d":"found 57 active processes"}
{"id":24,"h":"195843","l":2,"f":"SCAN PROCESSES","d":"error during sending report"}
{"id":25,"h":"195902","l":1,"f":"SYNC","d":"start synchronization from the server"}
{"id":26,"h":"195902","l":1,"f":"CONNECTION REPORT","d":"level: 5 [from 1 to 8, 8=good, 1=bad], speed:2733 byte\/sec, server lookup:7 ms"}
{"id":27,"h":"195902","l":1,"f":"SYNC","d":"end synchronization from the server"}
{"id":28,"h":"195914","l":1,"f":"SCAN PROCESSES","d":"found 56 active processes"}
{"id":29,"h":"195918","l":2,"f":"SCAN PROCESSES","d":"error during sending report"}
{"id":30,"h":"195939","l":1,"f":"SYNC","d":"start synchronization from the server"}
{"id":31,"h":"195940","l":1,"f":"CONNECTION REPORT","d":"level: 3 [from 1 to 8, 8=good, 1=bad], speed:1060 byte\/sec, server lookup:5 ms"}
{"id":32,"h":"195940","l":1,"f":"SYNC","d":"end synchronization from the server"}
{"id":33,"h":"195950","l":1,"f":"SCAN PROCESSES","d":"found 56 active processes"}
{"id":34,"h":"195954","l":2,"f":"SCAN PROCESSES","d":"error during sending report"}
{"id":35,"h":"200015","l":1,"f":"SYNC","d":"start synchronization from the server"}
{"id":36,"h":"200016","l":1,"f":"CONNECTION REPORT","d":"level: 3 [from 1 to 8, 8=good, 1=bad], speed:1429 byte\/sec, server lookup:6 ms"}
{"id":37,"h":"200016","l":1,"f":"SYNC","d":"end synchronization from the server"}
{"id":38,"h":"200027","l":1,"f":"SCAN PROCESSES","d":"found 56 active processes"}
{"id":39,"h":"200031","l":2,"f":"SCAN PROCESSES","d":"error during sending report"}
{"id":40,"h":"200051","l":1,"f":"SYNC","d":"start synchronization from the server"}
{"id":41,"h":"200052","l":1,"f":"CONNECTION REPORT","d":"level: 4 [from 1 to 8, 8=good, 1=bad], speed:1609 byte\/sec, server lookup:6 ms"}
{"id":42,"h":"200052","l":1,"f":"SYNC","d":"end synchronization from the server"}
{"id":43,"h":"200103","l":1,"f":"SCAN PROCESSES","d":"found 56 active processes"}
{"id":44,"h":"200107","l":2,"f":"SCAN PROCESSES","d":"error during sending report"}
{"id":45,"h":"200128","l":1,"f":"SYNC","d":"start synchronization from the server"}
{"id":46,"h":"200129","l":1,"f":"CONNECTION REPORT","d":"level: 3 [from 1 to 8, 8=good, 1=bad], speed:1325 byte\/sec, server lookup:5 ms"}
{"id":47,"h":"200129","l":1,"f":"SYNC","d":"end synchronization from the server"}
{"id":48,"h":"200138","l":1,"f":"SCAN PROCESSES","d":"found 56 active processes"}
{"id":49,"h":"200142","l":2,"f":"SCAN PROCESSES","d":"error during sending report"}
{"id":50,"h":"200214","l":1,"f":"SYNC","d":"start synchronization from the server"}
{"id":51,"h":"200214","l":1,"f":"CONNECTION REPORT","d":"level: 5 [from 1 to 8, 8=good, 1=bad], speed:2651 byte\/sec, server lookup:7 ms"}
{"id":52,"h":"200214","l":1,"f":"SYNC","d":"end synchronization from the server"}
{"id":53,"h":"200216","l":1,"f":"SCAN PROCESSES","d":"found 55 active processes"}
{"id":54,"h":"200220","l":2,"f":"SCAN PROCESSES","d":"error during sending report"}
{"id":55,"h":"200253","l":1,"f":"SCAN PROCESSES","d":"found 55 active processes"}
{"id":56,"h":"200257","l":2,"f":"SCAN PROCESSES","d":"error during sending report"}
{"id":57,"h":"200259","l":1,"f":"SYNC","d":"start synchronization from the server"}
{"id":58,"h":"200259","l":1,"f":"CONNECTION REPORT","d":"level: 5 [from 1 to 8, 8=good, 1=bad], speed:2651 byte\/sec, server lookup:7 ms"}
{"id":59,"h":"200259","l":1,"f":"SYNC","d":"end synchronization from the server"}
{"id":60,"h":"200330","l":1,"f":"SCAN PROCESSES","d":"found 58 active processes"}
{"id":61,"h":"200334","l":2,"f":"SCAN PROCESSES","d":"error during sending report"}
{"id":62,"h":"200345","l":1,"f":"SYNC","d":"start synchronization from the server"}
{"id":63,"h":"200345","l":1,"f":"CONNECTION REPORT","d":"level: 5 [from 1 to 8, 8=good, 1=bad], speed:2574 byte\/sec, server lookup:7 ms"}
{"id":64,"h":"200345","l":1,"f":"SYNC","d":"end synchronization from the server"}
{"id":65,"h":"200407","l":1,"f":"SCAN PROCESSES","d":"found 58 active processes"}
{"id":66,"h":"200411","l":2,"f":"SCAN PROCESSES","d":"error during sending report"}
{"id":67,"h":"200432","l":1,"f":"SYNC","d":"start synchronization from the server"}
{"id":68,"h":"200432","l":1,"f":"CONNECTION REPORT","d":"level: 5 [from 1 to 8, 8=good, 1=bad], speed:2646 byte\/sec, server lookup:7 ms"}
{"id":69,"h":"200432","l":1,"f":"SYNC","d":"end synchronization from the server"}
{"id":70,"h":"200443","l":1,"f":"SCAN PROCESSES","d":"found 57 active processes"}
{"id":71,"h":"200451","l":2,"f":"SCAN PROCESSES","d":"error during sending report"}
{"id":72,"h":"200514","l":1,"f":"SCAN PROCESSES","d":"found 57 active processes"}
{"id":73,"h":"200518","l":2,"f":"SCAN PROCESSES","d":"error during sending report"}
{"id":74,"h":"200519","l":1,"f":"SYNC","d":"start synchronization from the server"}
{"id":75,"h":"200519","l":1,"f":"CONNECTION REPORT","d":"level: 5 [from 1 to 8, 8=good, 1=bad], speed:2500 byte\/sec, server lookup:7 ms"}
{"id":76,"h":"200519","l":1,"f":"SYNC","d":"end synchronization from the server"}
« Last Edit: May 18, 2016, 08:06:56 pm by Flavio.Costa »

sequel

  • Administrator
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 222
    • View Profile
    • SimRacingTools
Re: Anticheat nao altera a cor do icone
« Reply #1 on: May 19, 2016, 07:26:50 am »
your client is able to reach the domain server but not the servers where the reports have to be sended. Tipically this problem is caused by antivirus

Flavio.Costa

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
Re: Anticheat nao altera a cor do icone
« Reply #2 on: May 19, 2016, 06:52:28 pm »
achei que seria isso, desativei o antivirus, o windows defender, o firewall do windows e do antivirus, coloquei o app na lista de exceções. mas nada faz o anticheat mudar de status
quando inicio o app ele ate aparece com o anticheat ligado, mas apos o system check, ele desliga. conforme as proximas imagens.

I thought it would be this. I disabled the antivirus, windows defender , the windows firewall and antivirus , put the app in the exceptions list . but nothing makes anticheat change status.
when you start the app until it appears on the anticheat , but after the system check , it turns off . as the next images




sequel

  • Administrator
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 222
    • View Profile
    • SimRacingTools
Re: Anticheat nao altera a cor do icone
« Reply #3 on: May 19, 2016, 07:27:41 pm »
this screens confirm what i wrote. The red bar on connection level show the unreachable of servers. Sincerely i don't what may be the cause but the effect is clear. Try to performa a ping to 46.4.74.173 or 213.239.217.195 and consider that client send data using http protocol (port 80). If the problem depend by this fact consider that new 3.0 (close to release) send report via socket instead http but on same servers

Flavio.Costa

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
Re: Anticheat nao altera a cor do icone
« Reply #4 on: May 19, 2016, 10:18:51 pm »
bem, abri um ping  (100 no total) para os ips informados e perca é muito baixa, somente 2 perdidos.


well , I opened a ping ( 100 in total ) for informed ips and loss is very low, only 2 lost.

Estatísticas do Ping para 46.4.74.173:
    Pacotes: Enviados = 100, Recebidos = 98, Perdidos = 2 (2% de
             perda),
Aproximar um número redondo de vezes em milissegundos:
    Mínimo = 240ms, Máximo = 376ms, Média = 246ms


Estatísticas do Ping para 213.239.217.195:
    Pacotes: Enviados = 100, Recebidos = 98, Perdidos = 2 (2% de
             perda),
Aproximar um número redondo de vezes em milissegundos:
    Mínimo = 244ms, Máximo = 269ms, Média = 252ms

Flavio.Costa

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
Re: Anticheat nao altera a cor do icone
« Reply #5 on: May 19, 2016, 11:21:37 pm »
mesmo conectado, nao funciona...

sequel

  • Administrator
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 222
    • View Profile
    • SimRacingTools
Re: Anticheat nao altera a cor do icone
« Reply #6 on: May 20, 2016, 08:22:32 am »
I never seen problems like that. It's obvius that is all problem of server reachability but i'm not able to tell you why you does not reach the server and why now you can. I have no modified anything

Flavio.Costa

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
Re: Anticheat nao altera a cor do icone
« Reply #7 on: May 20, 2016, 01:20:18 pm »
I never seen problems like that. It's obvius that is all problem of server reachability but i'm not able to tell you why you does not reach the server and why now you can. I have no modified anything

minha conexão sempre fica assim entre verde e vermelho, mesmo estando em verde o anticheat nao liga, da status ok enquanto liga, mas quando começa a fazer o system check o icone do anticheat volta a desligar e nao altera mais.
existe algum log, algum lugar onde possa colher informações sobre o status do aplicativo?

my connection is always so green and red, even though in the green anticheat not league, status ok while turning, but when you start to make the system check the icon of anticheat back off and not change more.
There is a log, a place where you can gather information about the application status?

sequel

  • Administrator
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 222
    • View Profile
    • SimRacingTools
Re: Anticheat nao altera a cor do icone
« Reply #8 on: May 20, 2016, 05:58:33 pm »
there are 2 type of check, the first one check the connection toward the main server (domain) and in your case this connection have no problem, the second check reguard the middle level servers or rather the server where client send the reports. It's more difficult to test the connections toward this server because as far as possible the client try to send the report to one of available/reachable and therefore hardly a connection problem is noticed.
You must wait few days 'cause the new 3.0 is close to release and in new version all the connection infrastructure is changed

Flavio.Costa

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
Re: Anticheat nao altera a cor do icone
« Reply #9 on: May 20, 2016, 07:32:35 pm »
ok ???